Passion = Passion

Leave a comment Standard

Image

 

I love quotes like this, they drive me towards what I really believe is the life for me.

Passion is what makes life amazing, awesome and unbelievably exciting.  So why are so many people happy to live a life without it?  

The thing is, we all have it deep inside, but most of us cover it up with alcohol, drugs, shopping or whatever ‘outlet’ they think that makes them happy.   Real passion is a motivation inside of you that will lift you up when you feel like staying put.  It will make you jump out of bed in the mornings and do what you were born to be.  For me personally it’s what put’s a spring in my step, it’s what lights me up when I think about anything to do with it and it inspires me to do more.

I for one won’t stop till I am doing what I am meant to be doing, I know I am on the right track and it feels amazing.  I am not saying it’s easy, because it’s not but that’s what makes it worth while. The hard work, the blood, sweat and tears.  That’s what its all about cos when I get there I will be  the person I was created to be.  Doing what I am created to do.

 

Leave a Reply

