Can’t sleep, won’t sleep

Leave a comment Standard

Image

Yep that’s me tonight, so many things and idea’s buzzing round my head right now and all to do with writing!  Ever since I picked up this wonderful disease it has kind of taken over my life. I am feeling it and my fingers just seem to want to type, like all the time!

This blog is my journal/diary so do forgive me for any ramblings, oddities and strange goings on. I will write just about anything at the moment, just so I have it somewhere to keep and refer back to later on down the line.

Oooh must go to sleep, work tomorrow and more writing no doubt! Yiipeeeee!

Leave a Reply

